NUMMER TVÅ!


Säsong två. Efter att Derek har valt Addison så går Meredith igenom en onenightstandfas.
"You don't get to call me a whore! When I met you, I thougt I had found the person that I was going to spend the rest of my life with. I was done! So all the boys, and all the bars, and all the obvious daddy-issues, who cared? Because I was done. You left me. You chose Addison. I'm all glued back together now. I make no apologies for how I choose to repair what you broke. You don't get to call me a whore." (Se hela konversationen på 0:40 i klippet nedan). Ni måste undra som fan vad ettan kan vara, eller hur? ;)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Matilda

Mindy, jaag älskar den här top tio listan! Greys Anatomy is the beeest :D

2009-03-25 @ 18:18:25
URL: http://kevlarsjal.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0