have a heart

Mister, how do you do? Oh pardon me, I thought I knew you.
Would you stand back baby cause I want to get a better look.
The big man who couldnt handle the little bit of love you took.

Hey, hey, have a heart, hey, have a heart.
If you dont love me, why dont you let me go?
Have a heart, please, oh dont you have a heart?
Little by little you fade while I fall apart...

Oh darling, I love you so. I told you yes, and then you told me no.
Baby, how can you say, you should be free and I should pay and pay
And you talk and talk about you and what you need
But sooner or later your love is gonna make me bleed.


Hon som sjöng den här på Idol var fett med bra.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0